07757723988
logo

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials from my customers

Below you can read  the review from clients who have experienced a sensual massage.

You can leave a feedback about your massage experience.

 

A wonderful experience

5.0 rating
15th September 2018

Spending time with Julia is a wonderful experience. Her touch is very intuitive and she is a very personable therapist. She is an excellent masseuse and is delightful to visit. I highly recommend her to anyone who is respectful to women and looking for a professional massage experience.

Bruce

Outstanding

5.0 rating
18th June 2018

A session with Julia is an almost essential thing to do! I was quite stressed when I arrived, stuck in my head and with a lot of tension in my body. Julia gave me such a warm and friendly welcome I felt immediately comfortable. honestly the most amazing experience I’ve ever had you are a truly remarkable and beautiful woman and without doubt you have the touch of an angel

G

heaven

5.0 rating
14th June 2018

I’ve been a few times to visit Julia and it gets better every time. She has an amazing connection on such a deep level that’s impossible to describe! She’s sweet, welcoming, never harried,and has not just the softest gentlest touch, but also the softest, kind, personality. Truly, the most amazing experience I’ve ever had. Julia is an angel every way!

mark

Wow

5.0 rating
30th April 2018

Had the pleasure of spending time with Julia today and words will never do her justice.. what an amazing talented and beautiful woman.. I will set be back for more. Every moment spent with her was pure joy.

N

Julia is a sensuous skilful delight

5.0 rating
29th April 2018

The two hours spent with Julia were just the treat I hoped it would be but with extra layers of relaxation and pleasure. I can support other reviews in confirming that Julia is beautiful and a lovely person. She commits herself to you during the session. Just a wonderful time.

Jim

Heaven

5.0 rating
5th April 2018

If you want to experience heaven just book a session with Julia
She’s beyond professional and extremely caring she was so welcoming as soon I stepped into her cozy apt.
She’s such a sweat heart with a friendly personality.
Julia’s massage was hands down the best I’ve ever had. Simply one of the most sensual powerful experiences I’ve ever had. She played my body like an instrument shes known. She honestly made me feel out of this world, Mind blowing!
She took me to another place entirely.
Trust me you won’t be disappointed
I’ll keep coming back.
Client C.

Cory Gosh

Quality Experience

5.0 rating
26th February 2018

I have visited Julia several times; always for two hours. From arriving at Julia’s beautiful apartment to leaving, the whole experience is one of quality. Very friendly, never looks at the clock and stunningly beautiful (better than the pictures). Once the massage begins it is a flow of sensations, a good quality massage with sensual elements throughout. Julia is fully committed to the massage, she does not hold back – it is very sensual. She knows how to please and does so exceptionally well. If you want cheap and quick, go somewhere else, but if you want quality then look no further. I will see Julia many more times and know I will never be disappointed.

Client

A journey out of this world!

5.0 rating
24th February 2018

From the first time I met Julia, I’ve felt very in peace and comfortable. Everytime I visit Julia she’s greets me with a beautiful smile and a very welcoming and sexy energy. Her flat is warm and inviting and her room and table is very comfortable especially once she touches you with her magical hands. I always go for at least an hour to escape reality and fall into her sensual energy and satisfying touch. Truly magical expirience for anyone who wants to be permpered unconditionally.

Client

Truly a unique find ...

5.0 rating
15th December 2017

Julia is truly very special. She’s not just beautiful and sexy but she’s also got a good sense of humour and is sensitive to your needs and wants. Speaking here from some experience (!) I would say I had the most ecstatic time with and from her than I can ever remember. I had the gold service, twice … in the space of just a few days and each time was different and equally satisfying. I only wish I had been in London for longer … Truly a unique find …

Client