07757723988
logo

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials from my customers

Below you can read  the review from clients who have experienced a sensual massage.

You can leave a feedback about your massage experience.

 

A special experience

5.0 rating
25th March 2021

I’ve had the pleasure of seeing Julia on multiple occasions now and each time has been totally special and unique. What has stood out for me is the perfect pacing of the massage and her ability to include so many sensations. Whether it be with her hands, body or mouth, she really is in tune with your needs. It is also wonderful that Julia genuinely gets pleasure from the sessions too and she is on top of all this a beautiful and kind woman. I cannot wait to book again soon!

T

PS

5.0 rating
4th February 2021

I forgot to add the 5 *s.

Giorgio

Falling in love

5.0 rating
3rd February 2021

Your smile as I enter your flat is heart stopping. You open your front door slowly and silently as you hear my tread on the landing outside. As you close the door behind me, you offer your arms and your lips in a graceful and sensual hello. You are wearing a tight-fitting red-lace body through which glimpses of your flawless pink skin and the full generous curve of your breasts tantalisingly . You invite me into your parlour, cosy, warm, elegant and seductive. We sit close together on the sofa, and my heart and my mind race as I am gently invited into your personal space, into your private world. There is no awkwardness, and the only tension is the thrill of what is likely to happen next. You gently stroke my thigh and suggest I lose a few clothes. I need no further prompting as I step next door to the candlelit massage room, and strip down to my pants, leaving my unnecessary shirt and trousers and the rest on the armchair in the corner and return to your sofa and to you. As I sit down again, our thighs touch and you caress my leg and my arm like gossamer. Our lips oh so softly meet and yours part just enough for me to know that this is another invitation to enter further into your intimate world. And then I feel your fingers slide up my cock, hard as rock, and throbbing with yearning for more and more. And this is what you give me, so freely, so generously, so satisfyingly for the next 90 minutes.

Michael

Incredible

5.0 rating
24th July 2020

I have seen Julia twice it has been incredible And Julia is an amazing lady The way she moves her hands and her body it is truly amazing Seeing Julia twice she made me feel so relaxed in my self truly amazing there is Just no words Wonderful

Joe

SIMPLY THE BEST!

5.0 rating
23rd April 2019

I have had the pleasure of sharing time with Julia several times over the last few months and I can think of nobody that I would rather spend an idyllic two hours with. She is a lovely lady, both on the inside and the outside, with a brilliant and welcoming smile. She has a wonderfully warm and sympathetic personality with an amazing understanding of all the sensuous pleasures that a naked, tantric massage can give. I have had all of my bodily senses enlivened, teased, refreshed and finally totally satisfied by her clever and loving use of touch. These intuitive manipulations make you intensely aware of every part of your body and take you to a blissful place where you can simply immerse yourself in her wonderful sensory world and luxuriate in the contentment that she creates in your whole being. However, the joyful benefits do not end there as the advantages of this relaxing and tactile experience remain with you long after the session has ended. I have hugely enjoyed the time that I have spent with Julia and have learnt so much from her that I would heartily recommend that you experience her delightful skills for yourself.

Andrew

Remarkabl and beautiful

5.0 rating
21st April 2019

From the start to finish the experience was amazing the magical hands of Julia are that wandered all over my body and so on. Lovely Julia knows the exact and how to hit that spots and go behind with highly skilled and give an incredible session. I must thank you so much for your lovely body. I will return soon dear Julia xxx.

Tamim

Incredible!

5.0 rating
22nd March 2019

I have had the pleasure of visiting Julia a few times over the last year and each time has been more amazing than the last. This time i opted to try the four handed massage and oh my!
This was my first 4handed massage and it did not disappoint, its was incredible.
From beginning to end the experience was amazing – from the lovely greeting, to making me feel totally at ease, to the magical hands that wandered all over my body. Julia and Valentina are such lovely ladies and know exactly how to hit that spot and go beyond.
Thank-you both .. i will be back, and i would highly recommend to anyone else.

Simon

Worth every penny

5.0 rating
16th March 2019

I had the privilege to receive a full 2hour session from this charming and delightful lady two weeks ago. She is highly skilled and gives an incredible session, building up the sensual experience in waves to an explosive climax. She is worth every penny and I strongly recommend the full two hours. Thank you Julia, I will be back again

Chris Laker

Always top class

5.0 rating
2nd January 2019

I have seen Julia several times, the last one being just before Xmas. Both the therapeutic and sensual sides to the massage are of the highest quality – always consistently fantastic. For a few days after the massage I feel physically an mentally refreshed – it really works. For those that want a sensual massage this is as good as it gets. Julia uses all her body and there is physical connection throughout the massage. Never rushes, delays the orgasm – so wonderfully sensual. Perfect

John

Nice

5.0 rating
7th December 2018

Proud to say that for the first time I spent time with the most beautiful lady. It was an amazing experience in my life. I highly recommend her to real gentlemen who would like to have a professional massage experience. I will visit this gorgeous lady again. Very soon for sure.

Tamim